About Me

Hello there 👋,
I am a Bhubaneswar-based I'm an aspiring software developer with an interest in UI Design. I am currently pursuing my second-year Bachelor of Technology in Information technology from Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology.

During the last two years, I have learned a great deal of Programming and have evolved in the design process which I call "problem-solving". My forte includes design, development gathering, processing, ideating, and implementing. I Love to build stuff.

I have worked on various web frameworks like React, Flask, Express, and Firebase during my internships and side projects.

I am a person born with an enduring love for nature and communities that care because I believe in being useful, learning & growing together!


Let's Connect ⚡

🚀 - riteshkumar.py@gmail.com